Members

5280 Business Builders Members

5280 Business Builders are all Local Service Providers for the Boulder / Denver Metro Area.
You can trust that they will provide you with a high quality service; whatever it may be!

Stevan R. Adjemian
Residential Roofing
Columbine Roofing
steve@columbineroofingllc.com
720-207-8655

Dr Rich Baez
Chiropractor
The Specific Chiropractic Center
rich@thespecific.com
303-442-5911

 Sarah Bender
Travel Agent
The Travel Society
SarahB@travelsociety.com
303-469-1668

Tim Cronk
Property & Casualty
Tim Cronk Insurance Agency
tcronk@farmersagent.com
303 656-3493

Glenn Godfrey, CPI
Home Inspections
Blue Spruce Inspections
www.BlueSpruceInspections.com
glenn.godfrey@bluespruceinspections.com
303.317.6654

Lynn R. Hurst
Legal Services Plans
Legal Shield
Lynn Hurst – LegalShield
303-579-9630

Troy Kidd
Aflac District Sales Coordinator
troy_kidd@us.aflac.com
Cell : 720.220.6862
Office : 720.639.4183
Fax : 720.634.1036

Alicia Kelley
Acupuncturist
Corca Sleep Center
alicia@corcasleepcenter.com
303-440-1033

Craig Lambert
Exterior Painting & Maintenance Services
Do It – Do It Now Painting
720-429-1561
thecatcl@gmail.com

Megan Magee, DTR
Registered Dietetic Tech
Nourish Nutrition
megan@nourishnutritiononline.com
303-921-7640

Danielle Radden
Confidence Coaching
Confidence Lessons
970-405-1308

Ina Sajovich
Residential Real Estate Agent
Spaces Real Estate
www.sajovich.com
Ina@YourSpaces.com
970-306.9126

Jeremy Sellars
Interior Painting & Portraits
123 Paint
js123paint@yahoo.com
303-412-3123

Mark Steichen, CPA
Certified Public Accountant
www.steichencpa.com
mark@steichencpa.com
303.635.1040

Joshua Stoll
Personal Injury Lawyer
The Paul Wilkinson Law Firm
joshua@callpaul.com
Office: 303-333-7285
Fax: 303-756-1878

Stephen Thomson, AAMS®
Financial Advisor – Edward Jones
Office: (303) 926-5325
Cell: (720) 219-9944
Fax: (877) 774-9872
Email: stephen.thomson@edwardjones.com
www.edwardjones.com/stephen-thomson


Emily Wishall

Purium Representative
Wishall Wellness
Emily@WishallWellness.com
620-719-0742

 

 

 

5280 Business Builders Leadership:
President: Glenn Godfrey
Vice-President: Dr. Rich Baez
Secretary: Emily Wishall
Treasurer: Mark Steichen

Membership:
All members of 5280 Business Builders are interviewed and vetted to make sure they live up to the standards and ethics of their given profession. We welcome new members but we choose the best of each business category so that we can trust one another to do what we promised we would do, serve you.

Would You Like To See Your Business Grow? So Would We! Come Visit and Find Out How!

Becoming a member of 5280 Business Builders

Our Vetting Process…
Well, perhaps not this intense, but you get the idea. 😀